- Make Up
- Special Offers
- Oral Care
Most of Logona products are gluten free and/or vegan. There is a selection tool available where you can check either the product defined as "gluten free" or/and "vegan".
Gluten free means that the cosmetic product does not contain any traces of gluten containing proteins. Normally such proteins are found wheat, barley, malt, rye, oat, triticum vulgare, hordeum vulgare, secale cereale, and avena sativa. People who suffer from celiac disease should normally avoid even tiny amounts of the gluten.
Vegan means that the cosmetic products are not tested on animals and contain no animal based ingredients such as: beeswax, carmine, pearl powder, silk powder, collagen, elastin, allantoin.